OGame Automizer Development Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Welcome on the OGame Automizer Development/Support Forum

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the
http://ogameautomizer.com/doc/manual.html : A guide written by OA users with consultation of OA author (En)

http://ogameautomizer.com/doc/manual_de.html : A guide written by OA users with consultation of OA author (Benutzerschnittstellenhandbuch) (GE)

http://ogameautomizer.com/doc/scripting_manual.html : OA Scripting Manual (En)

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 375

Author Topic: Antigame problem  (Read 113877 times)

0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

Neverland

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 58
    • View Profile
Antigame problem
« on: August 09, 2010, 11:50:45 AM »

Hi,

the new antigame vers dont works with firefox browser while botting..

regards
« Last Edit: August 10, 2010, 10:22:22 PM by Devil's Hand »
Logged

darkt0wn

  • Guest
Re: Antigame problem
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2010, 03:52:51 PM »

same problem i try to find the problem in antigame and fix it
Logged

darkt0wn

  • Guest
Re: Antigame problem
« Reply #2 on: August 09, 2010, 04:25:09 PM »

Hi i found the problem!
Antigame checks for the normal ogame link structure like ogame.de/index.php? etc ... So we have to edit this

I attached a new Antigame txt which works with OA

hf


admin mb ping this thread ...
Logged

Neverland

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 58
    • View Profile
Re: Antigame problem
« Reply #3 on: August 09, 2010, 04:54:34 PM »

okay fixed..
must replace with the old file in profil/roaming/mozilla/........./gm-scripts/

thx

best regards
Logged

darkt0wn

  • Guest
Re: Antigame problem
« Reply #4 on: August 09, 2010, 07:12:00 PM »

you can do rightclick on the greasemonkey symbol and open "manage userscripts" then u select Antigame and then u click on edit on the left bottom.
Then replace the content of Antigame with my fixed antigame
Logged

Memnoch

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 228
    • View Profile
Re: Antigame problem
« Reply #5 on: August 25, 2010, 04:51:04 PM »

Here's a little guide I made for a friend to show him what needs to be changed. I did a file compare on the attacked script above and the original to see what was causing the problem, and created a guide to step through the process. I figure it's worth posting here, cause I'm sure the next time Antigame is updated, it will be broken again, and instead of relying on others to fix it, you can now fix it yourself.

Thanks to darkt0wn for figuring out what needed to be changed.

Code: [Select]
1. right click the greasemoneky icon in firefox
2. pick Manage User Scripts
3. select antigame
4. click edit button on bottom
5. it should open in a text editor, if it doesn't it probably is asking you which text editor to use... find notepad.exe and use that. If you don't know the location or how to find it paste in %windir%\system32\notepad.exe

6. once it's open in a text editor, search for " this.ogame = true; " without the quotes, and look for:
            if (document.location.href.match(/http:\/\/.+\.ogame\..+\/game\/index\.php\?page=*/i)) this.ogame = true;
            else this.ogame = false;

and change it to:

            //if (document.location.href.match(/http:\/\/.+\.ogame\..+\/game\/index\.php\?page=*/i)) this.ogame = true;
            //else this.ogame = false;
            this.ogame = true;

basically you are commenting out the lines using //. this way the script ignores those lines, then you are adding 1 more line. this.ogame = true; which is letting the script run on any url, rather then just ogame server urls. so we can now use it on our bots again.
Logged

Goffman

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 112
    • View Profile
Re: Antigame problem
« Reply #6 on: August 29, 2010, 04:28:48 PM »

very nice !!!!!!

Thanks for making this work again :D !!
Logged

Hummin

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 101
    • View Profile
Re: Antigame problem
« Reply #7 on: September 08, 2010, 11:01:03 PM »

Thank you very much!  8)
Logged
Search Button did not bite, neither will affect your health in anyway :)

Raven

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 64
    • View Profile
Re: Antigame problem
« Reply #8 on: September 10, 2010, 01:08:41 AM »

Is there somewhere on this forum we could share scripts?  I have quite a few good ones that work great with OA I love greasemonkey!
Logged

Goffman

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 112
    • View Profile
Re: Antigame problem
« Reply #9 on: September 20, 2010, 12:14:33 AM »

i am interested in scripts :D !
Logged

Skippermix

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 25
    • View Profile
Re: Antigame problem
« Reply #10 on: October 21, 2010, 11:58:26 AM »

Anyone know how to get antigame working with OA in Chrome? I cant seem to get any scripts to work in OA with Chrome, but chrome is just so much faster so would like to use it :s
Logged

vindle

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Antigame problem
« Reply #11 on: March 02, 2011, 08:44:05 PM »

Here's a little guide I made for a friend to show him what needs to be changed. I did a file compare on the attacked script above and the original to see what was causing the problem, and created a guide to step through the process. I figure it's worth posting here, cause I'm sure the next time Antigame is updated, it will be broken again, and instead of relying on others to fix it, you can now fix it yourself.

Thanks to darkt0wn for figuring out what needed to be changed.

Code: [Select]
1. right click the greasemoneky icon in firefox
2. pick Manage User Scripts
3. select antigame
4. click edit button on bottom
5. it should open in a text editor, if it doesn't it probably is asking you which text editor to use... find notepad.exe and use that. If you don't know the location or how to find it paste in %windir%\system32\notepad.exe

6. once it's open in a text editor, search for " this.ogame = true; " without the quotes, and look for:
            if (document.location.href.match(/http:\/\/.+\.ogame\..+\/game\/index\.php\?page=*/i)) this.ogame = true;
            else this.ogame = false;

and change it to:

            //if (document.location.href.match(/http:\/\/.+\.ogame\..+\/game\/index\.php\?page=*/i)) this.ogame = true;
            //else this.ogame = false;
            this.ogame = true;

basically you are commenting out the lines using //. this way the script ignores those lines, then you are adding 1 more line. this.ogame = true; which is letting the script run on any url, rather then just ogame server urls. so we can now use it on our bots again.

I'm always a little skeptical of setting things to true. There must have been a reason for the if statement in the first place. But thanks to Memnoch for finding the code segment!
Alternatively, if you don't want to always set this.ogame = true you can do it like this:
Code: [Select]
if (document.location.href.match(/http:\/\/.+\.ogame\..+\/game\/index\.php\?page=*/i))  this.ogame = true;
else if (document.location.href.match(/http:\/\/127.0.0.1:8084+\/game\/index\.php\?page=*/i)) this.ogame = true;
else this.ogame = false;

127.0.0.1:8084 is the address that Ogame Automizer uses when it loads ogame using your default browser
Logged

bartabbas

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 15
    • View Profile
Re: Antigame problem
« Reply #12 on: March 04, 2011, 08:59:04 PM »

Cause port number can change, better like this :

replace at average line 2180 :
Code: [Select]
if (document.location.href.match(/http:\/\/.+\.ogame\..+\/game\/index\.php\?page=*/i)) this.ogame = true;
else this.ogame = false;

with :
Code: [Select]
if (document.location.href.match(/http:\/\/.+\.ogame\..+\/game\/index\.php\?page=*/i)) this.ogame = true;
else if (document.location.href.match(/http:\/\/127.0.0.1:[0-9{4}]+\/game\/index\.php\?page=*/i)) this.ogame = true;
else this.ogame = false;


I've attached last version of the script (1.26.7) with the modifs
« Last Edit: March 04, 2011, 09:03:39 PM by bartabbas »
Logged

nicturner

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 77
    • View Profile
Re: Antigame problem
« Reply #13 on: April 16, 2011, 05:28:16 PM »

Thanks bartabbas for your changes, it works perfectly well
Logged

ren

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 26
    • View Profile
Re: Antigame problem
« Reply #14 on: June 23, 2011, 03:07:11 PM »

cann you plese look what i did wrong .
i dont know how to use comand lines and i dont understand what you are writing at tutorial
can enyone pls change my wrong
my port is 8937

thx
« Last Edit: July 06, 2011, 09:27:31 AM by ren »
Logged
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 375
 

Page created in 0.03 seconds with 20 queries.